The Plough Inn
...a traditional village Inn

Real Ale Record

 

Since re-launching our website in July 2010 we are keeping a record of all the Real Ales we have had on the pumps:

 

 

Adnams Brewery (www.adnams.co.uk

 

Acorn Brewery  (www.acorn-brewery.co.uk)

 

 

Barnsley Beer Company (www.barnsleybeercompany.co.uk)

 

Bays (www.baysbrewery.co.uk)

 

Black Country Ales (www.blackcountryinns.co.uk)

 

 

Black Hole Brewery (www.blackholebrewery.co.uk)

 

 

Box Steam Brewery (www.boxsteambrewery.co.uk)

 

Bradfield Brewery  (www.bradfieldbrewery.co.uk)

 

 

Bridestones Brewing  (www.bridestonesbrewery.co.uk)

 

Camerons Brewery (www.cameronsbrewery.com)

 

Castle Rock Brewery (www.castlerockbrewery.co.uk)

 

Coach House Brewing Company (www.coach-house-brewing.co.uk)

 

Cotleigh Brewery (www.cotleighbrewery.com)

 

Crown Brewery (www.crownbrewery.co.uk) 

 

Daniel Thwaite's Brewery (www.thwaites.co.uk) 

 

Everards (www.everards.co.uk)

 

 

Exe Valley Brewery (www.exevalleybrewery.co.uk)

 

Fuller's (www.fullers.co.uk)

 

Fulstow Brewery (http://fulstowbrewery.com)

 

Grafton Brewery Co.

 

Great Heck Brewery (www.thegreatheckbrewery.co.uk)

 

Great Newsome Brewery  (www.greatnewsomebrewery.co.uk)

 

Greene King (www.greeneking.co.uk) 

 

Hartley's (www.frederic-robinson.co.uk)

 

Holden's Brewery  (www.holdensbrwery.co.uk)

 

Hook Norton Brewery (www.hooknortonbrewery.co.uk)

 

 

Hydes Brewery (www.hydesbrewery.co.uk)

 

Idle Brewery

 

Jarrow Brewery (www.jarrowbrewery.co.uk)

 

J.W. Lees (www.jwlees.co.uk)

 

Kirkby Lonsdale Brewery (www.kirkbylonsdalebrewery.com)

 

Marston's (www.marstonsbeercompnay.co.uk)

 

 

Marston Moor Brewery (www.rudgate-beers.co.uk)

 

 

Milestone Brewery (www.milestonebrewery.co.uk)

 

Oakwell (www.oakwellbrewery.co.uk)

 

 

Old Mill Brewery (www.oldmillbrewery.co.uk)

 

 

Partner's Brewery (previously The Anglo Dutch Brewery)  (www.partnersbrewery.co.uk)

 

 

 

Poachers Brewery (www.poachersbrewery.co.uk) 

 

Roosters Brewery (www.roosters.co.uk)

 

Rudgate Brewery  (www.rudgate-beers.co.uk)

 

 

 

Saltaire Brewery (www.saltairebrewery.co.uk)

 

 

Sharps Brewery (www.sharpsbrewery.co.uk)

 

 

Shefford Brewery (www.banksandtaylor.com)

 

Slater's (www.slatersales.co.uk)

 

 

Springhead Brewery (www.springhead.co.uk)

 

St. Austell Brewery (www.staustellbrewery.co.uk)

 

Stonehenge Ales (www.stonehengeales.co.uk)

 

The Brew Company (www.thebrewcompany.co.uk)

 

The Potton Brewery Co. (www.potton-brewery.com)

 

The Thomas Guest Brewing Company (www.blackcountryinns.co.uk)

 

 

Tetley (www.carlsberg.co.uk)

 

Toad Brewery (www.toadbrewery.co.uk)

 

 

Tring Brewery (www.tringbrewery.com)

 

 

Vale Brewery (www.valebrewery.co.uk)

 

Wadworth Brewery (www.wadworth.co.uk)

 

Wells Brewery (www.charleswells.co.uk)

 

Wensleydale Brewery (www.wensleydalebrewery.com)

 

Wold Top Brewery (www.woldtopbrewery.co.uk)

 

 

York Brewery (www.york-brewery.co.uk)

 

Young's Brewery (www.youngs.co.uk) 

 

dsgn_795_button0.png

<< Back to Real Ale